Weekly purchases

Results of the Riksbank’s corporate bond purchases via bilateral procedures. The information for each week respectively is published on the first weekday of the following week, normally on the Monday.

Weekly purchases of corporate bonds
  SEK billions
Week beginning Monday 20 June 0,024
Week beginning Monday 13 June 0,220
Week beginning Monday 6 June 0,114
Week beginning Monday 30 May 0,030
Week beginning Monday 23 May 0
Week beginning Monday 16 May 0,164
Week beginning Monday 9 May 0
Week beginning Monday 2 May 0,122
Week beginning Monday 25 April  0,088
Week beginning Monday 18 April 0,034
Week beginning Monday 11 April 0,050
Week beginning Monday 4 April 0,154
Week beginning Monday 28 March 0,081
Week beginning Monday 21 March 0,08
Week beginning Monday 14 March    0,09
Week beginning Monday 7 March 0,034
Week beginning Monday 28 February 0,132
Week beginning Monday 21 February 0,066
Week beginning Monday 14 February 0,092
Week beginning Monday 7 February 0,076
Week beginning Monday 31 January 0,106
Week beginning Monday 24 January 0,10
Week beginning Monday 17 January 0,075
Week beginning Monday 10 January 0,068
Week beginning Monday 3 January 0
Week beginning Monday 27 December 2021 0
Week beginning Monday 20 December 0
Week beginning Monday 13 December 0,096
Week beginning Monday 6 December 0,1
Week beginning Monday 29 November 0,124
Week beginning Monday 22 November 0,126
Week beginning Monday 15 November 0,088
Week beginning Monday 8 November 0,086
Week beginning Monday 1 November 0,07
Week beginning Monday 25 October 0,082
Week beginning Monday 18 October  0,074
Week beginning Monday 11 October 0,055
Week beginning Monday 4 October 0,099
Week beginning Monday 27 September 0,145
Week beginning Monday 20 September 0,276
Week beginning Monday 13 September 0,227
Week beginning Monday 6 September 0,191
Week beginning Monday 30 August 0,264
Week beginning Monday 23 August 0,128
Week beginning Monday 16 August 0,136
Week beginning Monday 9 August 0,101
Week beginning Monday 2 August 0,13
Week beginning Monday 26 july 0,1
Week beginning Monday 19 July 0,102
Week beginning Monday 12 July 0,1
Week beginning Monday 5 July 0,1
Week beginning Monday 28 June 0,1
Week beginning Monday 21 June 0,297
Week beginning Monday 14 June 0,195
Week beginning Monday 7 June 0,201
Week beginning Monday 31 May 0,228
Week beginning Monday 24 May 0,214
Week beginning Monday 17 May 0,242
Week beginning Monday 10 May 0,283
Week beginning Monday 3 May 0,203
Week beginning Monday 26 April 0,293
Week beginning Monday 19 April 0,242
Week beginning Monday 12 April 0,252
Week beginning Monday 5 April 0,25
Week beginning Monday 29 March 0,21
Week beginning Monday 22 March 0,38
Week beginning Monday 15 March 0,305
Week beginning Monday 8 March 0,269
Week beginning Monday 1 March 0,335
Week beginning Monday 22 February 0,381
Week beginning Monday 15 February 0,445
Week beginning Monday 8 February 0,325
Week beginning Monday 1 February 0,349
Week beginning Monday 25 January  0,251
Week beginning Monday 18 January 0,249
Week beginning Monday 11 January 0,347
Week beginning Monday 4 January 0,154
Week beginning Monday 28 December 0
Week beginning Monday 21 December 0,244
Week beginning Monday 14 December 0,253
Week beginning Monday 7 December 0,303
Week beginnning Monday 30 November 0,2
Week beginning Monday 23 November 0,250
Week beginning Monday 16 November 0,285
Week beginning Monday 9 November 0,254
Week beginning Monday 2 November 0,211
Week beginning Monday 26 October 0,143
Week beginning Monday 19 October  0,106
Week beginning Monday 12 October 0,17
Week beginning Monday 5 October 0,131
Week beginning Monday 28 September 0,15
Week beginning Monday 21 September 0,15
Week beginning Monday 14 September 0,15
Total 15,0
Updated 27/06/2022