Eberstein continues as Chairperson of the General Council

At the inaugural meeting of the Riksbank's General Council, held today, Susanne Eberstein and Michael Lundholm were re-elected as Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the General Council.

The General Council of the Riksbank consists of eleven members and eleven deputies, all of whom are appointed by the Riksdag.

Contact: Presstjänsten 08-787 02 00
Updated 21/11/2018